The Adventure of Kohsuke Kindaichi
Pure undiluted Disco Funk with some of the best 70's Japanese Funk musicians! TIP!

The Adventure of Kohsuke Kindaichi

The Mystery Kindaichi Band

€ 29,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The ‘imaginary’ soundtrack to the adventures Of Kindaichi Kosuke, the cult detective book series by writer Seishi Yokomizo is on many DJ want-lists. Arranged by soundtrack master Kentaro Haneda and featuring a mysterious group of the best 70s Japanese Funk musicians, the album is pure undiluted Disco Funk

This reissue is the album's first official release outside of Japan. Remastered from the original tapes, it features artwork by renowned illustrator Ichibun Sugimoto, OBI strip and a 4 page insert with a new introduction by British journalist Anton Spice.

Japanese disco-funk of the highest order!



  • 1.金田一耕助のテーマ - Kindaichi Kosuke No Theme03:52
  • 2.八つ墓村 - Yatsuhakamura04:47
  • 3.仮面舞踏会 - Kamen Butoukai04:07
  • 4.本陣殺人事件 - Honjin Satsujin03:58
  • 5.獄門島 - Gokumontou03:34


  • 1.悪魔の手毬唄 - Akuma No Temariuta04:34
  • 2.迷路荘の惨劇 - Meirosou No Sangeki04:44
  • 3.悪魔が来りて笛を吹く - Ankuma Ga Kitarite Fue Wo Fuku03:27
  • 4.三つ首塔 ) - Mistukubitou04:34
  • 5.犬神家の一族 - Inugamike No Ichizoku04:26


You might also like

Shopping bag