High 'N' Dry

High 'N' Dry

Def Leppard

€ 26,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


High 'n' Dry is the second studio album by the English rock band Def Leppard, originally released on July 6, 1981.

The album's music has been described as glam metal, but is in fact pure and uncut heavy metal and classic hard rock.



  • 1.Let It Go
  • 2.Another Hit And Run
  • 3.High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)
  • 4.Bringin' On The Heartbreak
  • 5.Switch 625


  • 1.You Got Me Runnin'
  • 2.Lady Strange
  • 3.On Through The Night
  • 4.Mirror, Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
  • 5.No No No


More by Def Leppard

You might also like

Shopping bag