Street Soul

Street Soul

Soul Connection

€ 27,95
  • LP
Invisible City Editions
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


All tracks written and produced by Toyin Agbetu - Co-produced by Earl Myers for Angel Town Records Published by Stylex Music - Licensed from Agbetu / Intrigue Includes 8 page booklet with an interview from Jeff “Chairman” Mao.



  • 1.Change / Love04:02
  • 2.In And Out Of Love04:20
  • 3.It's All Over03:34


  • 1.R U Available04:07
  • 2.That's The Way Love Is04:35
  • 3.Waiting For Your Love04:25


You might also like

Shopping bag