Young Team - Sky Blue Vinyl
Reissue of the 1997 debut by the Scottish post-rock heroes!

Young Team - Sky Blue Vinyl


€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Chemikal Underground
Expected release
10 February 2023
PRE-ORDER ITEM: This item will only be shipped to you on or after 10 February 2023. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributor, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.Yes! I Am A Long Way From Home05:57
  • 2.Like Herod11:41


  • 1.Katrien05:24
  • 2.Radar Maker01:35
  • 3.Tracy07:19


  • 1.Summer (Priority Version)03:28
  • 2.With Portfolio03:10
  • 3.R U Still In 2 It07:20


  • 1.A Cheery Wave From Stranded Youngsters02:18
  • 2.Mogwai Fear Satan16:19


More by Mogwai

You might also like

Shopping bag