Dawn Of Chromatica

Dawn Of Chromatica

Lady Gaga

€ 31,95
  • LP
Interscope Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Labeled as “Limited Edition” in the artist’s web store (amount of pressings made is unknown). This release comes with an gatefold that has embossed details, a printed innersleve and a 24x24 inch double sided 4 panel poster. Remix art work by Andy Rolfes, Sam Rolfes and S.A Mayer.



  • 1.Alice (LSDXOXO Remix)02:40
  • 2.Stupid Love (COUCOU CHLOE Remix)02:36
  • 3.Rain On Me (Arca Remix)04:23
  • 4.Free Woman (Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix)03:53
  • 5.Fun Tonight (Pabllo Vittar Remix)02:20
  • 6.911 (Charli XCX & A. G. Cook Remix)04:13
  • 7.Plastic Doll (Ashnikko Remix)02:30


  • 1.Sour Candy (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix)03:45
  • 2.Enigma (Doss Remix)04:29
  • 3.Replay (Dorian Electra Remix)03:49
  • 4.Sine From Above (Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix)04:10
  • 5.1000 Doves (Planningtorock Remix)05:05
  • 6.Babylon (Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix)02:48


More by Lady Gaga

You might also like

Shopping bag