Everything You've Come To Expect
2016 2nd album ... CD in hardcover digipack + booklet

Everything You've Come To Expect

The Last Shadow Puppets

€ 12,95
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Everything You've Come to Expect is the second album by The Last Shadow Puppets, featuring Alex Turner, Miles Kane, James Ford, and Zach Dawes, with string arrangements by Owen Pallett. It was released on 1 April 2016 on Domino Records.

Hardback book style sleeve with 40 page booklet. 


  • 1.Aviation
  • 2.Miracle Aligner
  • 3.Dracula Teeth
  • 4.Everything You've Come To Expect
  • 5.The Element Of Surprise
  • 6.Bad Habits
  • 7.Sweet Dreams, TN
  • 8.Used To Be My Girl
  • 9.She Does Woods
  • 10.Pattern
  • 11.The Dream Synopsis


More by The Last Shadow Puppets

You might also like

Shopping bag