Songs Hurt Me

Songs Hurt Me


€ 26,95
  • LP
Discos Transgénero
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Recorded at White Glove House, San Marcos, CA November 1987 to July 1988. Sound obtained from the original master tapes. Limited edition of 400 copies



  • 1.Songs Hurt Me (Instrumental)
  • 2.The Passionate One
  • 3.The Courtesan
  • 4.Shanghai My Heart


  • 1.You Are Welcome On My Island
  • 2.Sweet Ravaging Time
  • 3.Falling Rocks
  • 4.Everyone Loves Olga
  • 5.I'm Above Rock
  • 6.Songs Hurt Me
  • 7.The Courtesan (Instrumental)


You might also like

Shopping bag