Bubblegum is an album by Mark Lanegan, released in 2004 on the Beggars Banquet label under the name "Mark Lanegan Band".

The release features a prominent cast of guest musicians, among which are PJ Harvey, Josh Homme and Nick Oliveri of Queens of the Stone Age, Greg Dulli of The Afghan Whigs, and Duff McKagan and Izzy Stradlin of Guns N' Roses. Also appearing on Bubblegum is Lanegan's ex-wife, Wendy Rae Fowler. The favorably reviewed album is his most commercially successful to date, reaching number 39 on Billboard's Independent Albums chart.



  • 1.When Your Number Isn't Up03:01
  • 2.Hit The City02:49
  • 3.Wedding Dress03:07
  • 4.Methamphetamine Blues03:16
  • 5.One Hundred Days04:36
  • 6.Bombed01:09
  • 7.Strange Religion04:08
  • 8.Sideways In Reverse02:46


  • 1.Come To Me03:45
  • 2.Like Little Willie John03:53
  • 3.Can't Come Down03:37
  • 4.Morning Glory Wine04:27
  • 5.Head03:05
  • 6.Driving Death Valley Blues02:49
  • 7.Out Of Nowhere02:43


More by Mark Lanegan Band

You might also like

Shopping bag