I'll Take Care Of You
All cover songs that Mark chose.

I'll Take Care Of You

Mark Lanegan

€ 25,95
  • LP
Sub Pop
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


This album is all cover songs that Mark chose. A track-by-track list of the original artists:

A1. Jeffrey Lee Pierce 

A2. Brook Benton 

A3. Tim Hardin (Timothy James Hardin) 

A4. Leaving Trains (James Arthur Moreland/Manfred Hofer) 

A5. Fred Neil 

B1. Eddie Floyd/Booker T. Jones 

B2. Overton Vertis Wright 

B3. Traditional song 

B4. Buck Owens 

 B5. Stephen Harrison Paulus 

 B6. Tim Rose 



  • 1.Carry Home03:00
  • 2.I'll Take Care Of You02:50
  • 3.Shiloh Town03:22
  • 4.Creeping Coastline Of Lights03:20
  • 5.Badi-Da03:21


  • 1.Consider Me03:49
  • 2.On Jesus' Program02:45
  • 3.Little Sadie03:23
  • 4.Together Again02:34
  • 5.Shanty Man's Life03:12
  • 6.Boogie Boogie02:04


More by Mark Lanegan

You might also like

Shopping bag