Whiskey For The Holy Ghost
Second solo-album

Whiskey For The Holy Ghost

Mark Lanegan

€ 31,95
  • 2 x LP
Sub Pop
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Whiskey for the Holy Ghost is the second solo-album by Mark Lanegan

Lettering on front cover is embossed. This is a stand-alone re-issue of this album, as first issued on double vinyl in the boxed set. Comes in gatefold sleeve, includes inner sleeves with lyrics.



  • 1.The River Rise04:29
  • 2.Borracho05:40
  • 3.House A Home03:07


  • 1.Kingdoms Of Rain03:24
  • 2.Carnival03:40
  • 3.Riding The Nightingale06:17


  • 1.El Sol03:42
  • 2.Dead On You03:11
  • 3.Shooting Gallery03:32
  • 4.Sunrise02:55


  • 1.Pendulum02:12
  • 2.Judas Touch01:38
  • 3.Beggar's Blues05:36


More by Mark Lanegan

You might also like

Shopping bag