Filigree & Shadow

Filigree & Shadow

This Mortal Coil

€ 36,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The new deluxe vinyl versions differ from the original releases with each album having had its artwork reimagined. Remastered audio made from the original analogue studio tapes in 2010. This edition is dedicated to Dominic Appleton and Louise Rutkowski.



  • 1.Velvet Belly01:20
  • 2.The Jeweller03:16
  • 3.Ivy And Neet04:49
  • 4.Meniscus02:28
  • 5.Tears00:22
  • 6.Tarantula04:59


  • 1.My Father05:58
  • 2.Come Here My Love03:42
  • 3.At First, And Then01:59
  • 4.Strength Of Strings04:41
  • 5.Morning Glory02:57


  • 1.Inch-Blue01:08
  • 2.I Want To Live04:05
  • 3.Mama K (1)00:53
  • 4.Filigree & Shadow01:20
  • 5.Firebrothers03:54
  • 6.Thaïs (1)01:09
  • 7.I Must Have Been Blind03:30
  • 8.A Heart Of Glass03:46


  • 1.Alone04:14
  • 2.Mama K (2)00:34
  • 3.The Horizon Bleeds And Sucks Its Thumb02:53
  • 4.Drugs03:10
  • 5.Red Rain03:53
  • 6.Thaïs (2)03:13


More by This Mortal Coil

You might also like

Shopping bag