Untitled Unmastered.
This is the standard pressing.

Untitled Unmastered.

Kendrick Lamar

€ 30,95
  • LP
Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Untitled Unmastered (stylized as untitled unmastered.) is a compilation album by American rapper Kendrick Lamar. It was released on March 4, 2016. It consists of previously unreleased demos that originated during the recording of Lamar's album To Pimp a Butterfly (2015), continuing that work's exploration of politically-charged and philosophical themes, as well as its experimentation with free jazz, soul, avant-garde, and funk styles. The compilation album received widespread acclaim from critics, and it debuted atop the US Billboard 200.



  • 1.Untitled 01 | 08.19.2014.
  • 2.Untitled 02 | 06.23.2014.
  • 3.Untitled 03 | 05.28.2013.
  • 4.Untitled 04 | 08.14.2014.
  • 5.Untitled 05 | 09.21.2014.


  • 1.Untitled 06 | 06.30.2014.
  • 2.Untitled 07 | 2014 - 2016
  • 3.Untitled 08 | 09.06.2014.

More by Kendrick Lamar

You might also like

Shopping bag