Kendrick Lamar

€ 7,95
  • CD
CTD Entertainment
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Unofficial CD compilation album

"Control" is a song by American hip hop recording artist Big Sean, featuring fellow American rappers Kendrick Lamar and Jay Electronica. The song was originally intended to be included on Big Sean's second studio album Hall of Fame (2013), but was ultimately removed from the final track-listing due to sample clearance issues. "Control" impacted American mainstream urban radio on August 14, 2013 as a promotional single for Hall of Fame. The track contains samples such as "Where I'm From" (1997) by Jay-Z, "El Pueblo Unido Jamás Será Vencido" (1974) by Quilapayún and Sergio Ortega and an interpolation of "Get Bizy" (2011) by Terrace Martin, which also features fellow rappers Kendrick Lamar and Jay Electronica.


  • 1.Control
  • 2.Pay Attention
  • 3.Control
  • 4.Outta Control
  • 5.Control
  • 6.The Response
  • 7.How 2 Rap
  • 8.Freestyle
  • 9.SLR 2
  • 10.Say My Name
  • 11.One Shot Kill
  • 12.Blame Game
  • 13.Who Shot Ya
  • 14.Good Morning America
  • 15.Blow Them Horns
  • 16.Gz & Hustlerz
  • 17.I Feel It
  • 18.Interview 1
  • 19.Imma G
  • 20.Interview 2
  • 21.Man Of The Hour
  • 22.Interview 3
  • 23.Never Die


More by Kendrick Lamar

You might also like

Shopping bag