4th Kendrick Lamar album


Kendrick Lamar

€ 9,95
  • CD
Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Damn is the fourth studio album by American rapper Kendrick Lamar. It was released on April 14, 2017, by Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records. The album features production from a variety of record producers, including executive producer and Top Dawg Entertainment label-head Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith, Sounwave, DJ Dahi, Mike Will Made It and Ricci Riera; as well as further production contributions from James Blake, Steve Lacy, BadBadNotGood, Greg Kurstin, The Alchemist and 9th Wonder, among others.


  • 1.Blood01:58
  • 2.DNA03:06
  • 3.Yah02:40
  • 4.Element03:29
  • 5.Feel03:35
  • 6.Loyalty03:47
  • 7.Pride04:35
  • 8.Humble02:57
  • 9.Lust05:08
  • 10.Love03:33
  • 11.XXX04:14
  • 12.Fear07:41
  • 13.God04:09
  • 14.Duckworth04:09


More by Kendrick Lamar

You might also like

Shopping bag