Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers
Long-awaited 5th studio album by the new king of rap! Damn!

Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers

Kendrick Lamar

€ 46,95
  • 2 x LP
pgLang, Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath/Interscope Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers is the fifth studio album by American rapper Kendrick Lamar.

The album features narration by Whitney Alford and Eckhart Tolle, and guest appearances from Blxst, Amanda Reifer, Sampha, Taylour Paige, Summer Walker, Ghostface Killah, Baby Keem, Kodak Black, Sam Dew, Tanna Leone, and Beth Gibbons of Portishead. Lamar reunited with frequent collaborators Sounwave, J. Lbs, DJ Dahi, and Bekon for the majority of the album's production.


  • 1.United In Grief04:15
  • 2.N9503:15
  • 3.Worldwide Steppers03:23
  • 4.Die Hard03:59
  • 5.Father Time03:42
  • 6.Rich (Interlude)01:43
  • 7.Rich Spirit03:22
  • 8.We Cry Together05:41
  • 9.Purple Hearts05:29
  • 10.Count Me Out04:43
  • 11.Crown04:24
  • 12.Silent Hill03:40
  • 13.Savior (Interlude)02:32
  • 14.Savior03:44
  • 15.Auntie Diaries04:41
  • 16.Mr. Morale03:30
  • 17.Mother I Sober06:46
  • 18.Mirror04:16


More by Kendrick Lamar

You might also like

Shopping bag