Sideways To New Italy - loser edition - sky blue vinyl
Second album - loser edition on sky blue vinyl.

Sideways To New Italy - loser edition - sky blue vinyl

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

€ 19,95
  • LP
Sub Pop
PICK-UP AT SHOP POSSIBLE (no shippingcost) / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING 50EURO / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


After years spent looking out at landscapes and loved ones and an increasingly unstable world, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever have turned their gaze inward, to their individual pasts and the places that inform them, on their second record, Sideways to New Italy.


01 “The Second Of The First”
02 “Falling Thunder”
03 “She’s There”
04 “Beautiful Steven”
05 “The Only One”
06 “Cars In Space”
07 “Cameo”
08 “Not Tonight”
09 “Sunglasses At The Wedding”
10 “The Cool Change”


You might also like

Shopping bag