Finding Fela

Finding Fela

Fela Kuti

€ 12,95
  • CD
Kalakuta Sunrise
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


2014 cd from the Kalakuta Sunrise label


  • 1.Jeun Ko Ku (Chop 'N Quench)07:14
  • 2.Opposite People (Edit)06:38
  • 3.Highlife Time05:23
  • 4.Lover06:09
  • 5.Viva Nigeria03:45
  • 6.Upside Down (Edit)06:22
  • 7.Egbe Mi O (Carry Me)12:42
  • 8.Johnny Just Drop (Edit)10:56
  • 9.VIP Pt 2 (Live In Berlin)07:50
  • 1.Teacher Don't Teach Me Nonsense (Edit)13:45
  • 2.Go Slow05:47
  • 3.Zombie03:50
  • 4.Power Shop (Edit)08:46
  • 5.Beasts Of No Nation (Edit)16:13
  • 6.Shuffering And Shmiling (Edit)12:00
  • 7.Colonial Mentality12:13

More by Fela Kuti

You might also like

Shopping bag