Top debut ! Mania classic! amazing uplifting electronic bass-music with a "post-rock" style vibe



€ 9,95
  • CD
BPitch Control
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Moderat is the self-titled first studio album by electronic music project Moderat, consisting of Modeselektor and Apparat. It was released on 11 May 2009 on BPitch Control.

This is the first (& best?) Moderat album ... amazing uplifting electronic bass-music with a "post-rock" style vibe ... mania-classic


  • 1.A New Error06:07
  • 2.Rusty Nails04:32
  • 3.Seamonkey06:15
  • 4.Slow Match05:08
  • 5.3 Minutes Of03:18
  • 6.Nasty Silence03:13
  • 7.Sick With It03:46
  • 8.Porc#102:40
  • 9.Porc#203:03
  • 10.Les Grandes Marches04:28
  • 11.Berlin01:23
  • 12.Nr.2205:41
  • 13.Out Of Sight05:42


More by Moderat

You might also like

Shopping bag