As The Palaces Burn

As The Palaces Burn

Lamb Of God

€ 29,95
  • LP
Craft Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Lamb Of God's third studio album, featuring the 2010 remix and singles "Ruin, "11th Hour" and "As The Palaces Burn." Pressed on red-splatter vinyl.

Side A: 1. Ruin 2. As the Palace Burns 3. Purified 4. 11th Hour 5. For Your Malice Side B: 1. Boot Scraper 2. Devil In God's Country 3. In Defense of Our Good Name 4. Blood Junkie 5. Vigil


  • 1.Ruin03:54
  • 2.As The Palaces Burn02:24
  • 3.Purified03:10
  • 4.11th Hour03:44
  • 5.For Your Malice03:43
  • 6.Boot Scraper04:34
  • 7.Devil In God's Country03:14
  • 8.In Defense Of Our Good Name04:10
  • 9.Blood Junkie04:23
  • 10.Vigil04:42


More by Lamb Of God

You might also like

Shopping bag