Wrath - gold vinyl

Wrath - gold vinyl

Lamb Of God

€ 19,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl. 180 gram audiophile vinyl. 4-page booklet. On back cover: Original released ℗ & © Roadrunner Productions B.V. Made in the EU. On booklet: This album is dedicated to the memory of Michael S. Brosnan, Jr. 1974-2008 All Songs © 2009 Sony ATV LLC / Subtle Arts of Publishing



  • 1.The Passing
  • 2.In Your Words
  • 3.Set To Fail
  • 4.Contractor
  • 5.Fake Messiah
  • 6.Grace


  • 1.Broken Hands
  • 2.Dead Seeds
  • 3.Everything To Nothing
  • 4.Choke Sermon
  • 5.Reclamation


More by Lamb Of God

You might also like

Shopping bag