Murda Muzik

Murda Muzik

Mobb Deep

€ 26,95
  • 2 x LP
Loud Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.Intro00:44
  • 2.Streets Raised Me04:33
  • 3.What's Ya Poison03:45
  • 4.Spread Love04:04
  • 5.Let A Ho Be A Ho03:35


  • 1.I'm Going Out03:45
  • 2.Allustrious04:10
  • 3.Adrenaline04:42
  • 4.Where Ya From04:02


  • 1.Quiet Storm04:25
  • 2.Where Ya Heart At04:27
  • 3.Noyd Interlude00:19
  • 4.Can't Fuck Wit04:11
  • 5.Thug Muzik04:34
  • 6.Murda Muzik04:10


  • 1.The Realest04:21
  • 2.U.S.A. (Aiight Then)04:04
  • 3.It's Mine04:23
  • 4.Quiet Storm (Remix)04:04


More by Mobb Deep

You might also like

Shopping bag