Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa

€ 36,95
  • LP
Warner Bros. Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


℗ & © 2017 Dua Lipa Limited under exclusive licence to Warner Music UK Limited. Tracks A3, A6, B1, B2, B3 ℗ 2016 Warner Music UK Limited Track A4 ℗ 2015 Warner Music UK Limited



  • 1.Genesis03:27
  • 2.Lost In Your Light03:24
  • 3.Hotter Than Hell03:10
  • 4.Be The One03:25
  • 5.IDGAF03:38
  • 6.Blow Your Mind (Mwah)02:59


  • 1.Garden03:48
  • 2.No Goodbyes03:36
  • 3.Thinking 'Bout You02:53
  • 4.New Rules03:32
  • 5.Begging03:14
  • 6.Homesick03:50


More by Dua Lipa

You might also like

Shopping bag