Melt My Eyez See Your Future - Black Vinyl
5th studio album feat. Robert Glasper, Thundercat and Slowthai amongst others...

Melt My Eyez See Your Future - Black Vinyl

Denzel Curry

€ 29,95
  • LP
Virgin Music
Expected release
30 September 2022
PRE-ORDER ITEM: This item will only be shipped to you on or after 30 September 2022. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributor, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Melt My Eyez See Your Future is the fifth studio album by American rapper Denzel Curry, released through PH and Loma Vista Recordings. 

The album includes features from Robert Glasper, Buzzy Lee, Saul Williams, Bridget Perez, T-Pain, 6lack, Rico Nasty, JID, Jasiah, 454, and Slowthai, and production from FnZ, Thundercat, JPEGMafia, and Kenny Beats, among others.

More by Denzel Curry

You might also like

Shopping bag