Kill 'Em All - Black Vinyl
1983 debut album. The true birth of thrash metal!

Kill 'Em All - Black Vinyl


€ 34,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Kill 'Em All is the debut studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, originally released on July 25, 1983.



  • 1.Hit The Lights04:17
  • 2.The Four Horsemen07:08
  • 3.Motorbreath03:03
  • 4.Jump In The Fire04:50
  • 5.(Anesthesia)—Pulling Teeth03:27
  • 6.Whiplash04:06


  • 1.Phantom Lord04:52
  • 2.No Remorse06:24
  • 3.Seek & Destroy06:50
  • 4.Metal Militia06:06

More by Metallica

You might also like

Shopping bag