Garage Inc. - Fade To Blue Vinyl
Reissue of the 1998 album feat. cover songs of artist that influenced them...

Garage Inc. - Fade To Blue Vinyl


€ 66,95
  • 3 x LP
Blackened Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Garage Inc. is a compilation album of cover songs by American heavy metal band, Metallica. It was originally released on November 24, 1998, through Elektra Records. 

It includes cover songs, B-side covers, and The $5.98 E.P. - Garage Days Re-Revisited, which had gone out of print since its original release in 1987. The title is a combination of Garage Days Revisited and Metallica's song "Damage, Inc.", from Master of Puppets. 

The album features songs by artists that have influenced Metallica, including many bands from new wave of British heavy metal, hardcore punk bands and popular songs.



  • 1.Free Speech For The Dumb02:35
  • 2.It's Electric03:33
  • 3.Sabra Cadabra06:20
  • 4.Turn The Page06:06


  • 1.Die, Die My Darling02:29
  • 2.Loverman07:52
  • 3.Mercyful Fate11:11


  • 1.Astronomy06:37
  • 2.Whiskey In The Jar05:04
  • 3.Tuesday's Gone09:05
  • 4.The More I See04:48


  • 1.Helpless06:38
  • 2.The Small Hours06:43
  • 3.The Wait04:55
  • 4.Crash Course In Brain Surgery03:10
  • 5.Last Caress / Green Hell03:29


  • 1.Am I Evil?07:50
  • 2.Blitzkrieg03:36
  • 3.Breadfan05:41
  • 4.The Prince04:25
  • 5.Stone Cold Crazy02:17


  • 1.So What03:08
  • 2.Killing Time03:03
  • 3.Overkill04:04
  • 4.Damage Case03:40
  • 5.Stone Dead Forever04:51
  • 6.Too Late Too Late03:12


More by Metallica

You might also like

Shopping bag