Waste 'Em All

Waste 'Em All

Municipal Waste

€ 32,95
  • LP
Nuclear Blast Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Waste 'Em All is the debut album by thrash metal band Municipal Waste. This album caused the band to receive the attention of Earache Records, which the band signed to in May 2004. The album's name pays homage to Metallica's debut album, Kill 'Em All. Members on this album are Tony Foresta, Ryan Joy, Andy Harris, and Brandon Ferrell.



  • 1.The Executioner (Intro)
  • 2.Sweet Attack
  • 3.Mutants Of War
  • 4.Knife Fight
  • 5.Drunk As Shit
  • 6.Death Prank
  • 7.Substitute Creature
  • 8.Waste 'Em All


  • 1.Toxic Revolution
  • 2.I Want To Kill The President
  • 3.Thrash?! Don't Mind If I Do
  • 4.Dropped Out
  • 5.Blood Hunger
  • 6.Jock Pit
  • 7.The Mountain Wizard


More by Municipal Waste

You might also like

Shopping bag