Punk Rock Guilt

Punk Rock Guilt

Brant Bjork

€ 18,95
  • LP
Heavy Psych Sounds, Low Desert Punk
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Reissue of 2008 album. Produced by Dave Raphael. Recorded and mixed December 2005 by Dave Raphael at Glide On Fade Studios N.J. Mastered by Dave Collins Los Angeles, CA. Cover art by Dirty Donny Gillies.

 100% Analog Recording. This Album Is Dedicated To Buddy Miles.



  • 1.Lion One
  • 2.Dr. Special
  • 3.Punk Rock Guilt
  • 4.This Place (Just Ain’t Our Place)


  • 1.Shocked By The Static
  • 2.Born To Rock
  • 3.Plant Your Seed
  • 4.Locked And Loaded


More by Brant Bjork

You might also like

Shopping bag