Tour De France

Tour De France


€ 49,95
  • 2 x LP
Kling Klang, EMI
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Remastered 2009 release of the 2003 album called "Tour De France Soundtracks" but coming with an additional photo booklet. Kling Klang Produkt 2003 • Ralf Hütter • Florian Schneider ℗ + © 2009 Ralf Hütter / Kraftwerk under exclusive licence to Capitol Music a division of EMI Music Germany GmbH & CO. KG Printed in the EU



  • 1.Prologue00:31
  • 2.Tour De France Étape 104:27
  • 3.Tour De France Étape 206:41
  • 4.Tour De France Étape 303:57
  • 5.Chrono03:20


  • 6.Vitamin08:10


  • 1.Aéro Dynamik05:04
  • 2.Titanium03:21
  • 3.Elektro Kardiogramm05:16


  • 1.La Forme08:41
  • 2.Régénération01:17
  • 3.Tour De France05:11


More by Kraftwerk

You might also like

Shopping bag