Radio-Activity - Translucent Yellow Vinyl LP
German Electro / Kraut anthem from '75

Radio-Activity - Translucent Yellow Vinyl LP


€ 35,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


180gr. Translucent Yellow Vinyl / 2009 Remaster / 1-LP / Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Remastered, Reissue

Radio-Activity (German title: Radio-Aktivität) is the fifth studio album by the iconic German electronic band Kraftwerk, released in October 1975. It is a concept album organized around the theme of radio communication.



  • 1.Geiger Counter01:07
  • 2.Radioactivity06:42
  • 3.Radioland05:52
  • 4.Airwaves04:40
  • 5.Intermission00:39
  • 6.News01:17


  • 1.The Voice Of Energy00:55
  • 2.Antenna03:42
  • 3.Radio Stars03:34
  • 4.Uranium01:27
  • 5.Transistor02:14
  • 6.Ohm Sweet Ohm05:38


More by Kraftwerk

You might also like

Shopping bag