1974 classic reissued ... Autobahn! Incl. booklet and printed inner sleeve!



€ 34,95 € 44,95
  • LP
Kling Klang, Mute
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Autobahn is the fourth studio album by German electronic band Kraftwerk, released in November 1974

It was the band’s first album to fully embrace the repetitive electronic sound they would become known for, and was inspired by the titular German highway system. The radio edit of the title track became a surprise international hit, reaching number 11 in the UK, number 12 in the Netherlands, number 25 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, and number 30 in the Australian chart. 

AllMusic describe it as a “pioneering album” in which “the roots of electro-funk, ambient, and synth pop are all evident.”

Comes with full-size (12") 12-page booklet. Picture inner sleeve.



  • 1.Autobahn22:46


  • 1.Kometenmelodie 106:41
  • 2.Kometenmelodie 205:32
  • 3.Mitternacht03:46
  • 4.Morgenspaziergang04:03


More by Kraftwerk

You might also like

Shopping bag