Essential collection of remixes from the 1991-2021 era...



€ 49,95
  • 3 x LP
Plg UK Frontline / Warner
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Following its appearance on all streaming platforms in December 2020, the Kraftwerk Remixes compilation will be released on vinyl as a 3-LP.

The compilation showcases Kraftwerk's immense influence on Club & DJ culture, techno, and all forms of electronic dance music. Featuring 19 official remixes, it collates Kraftwerk's remixes alongside contributions from some of the world's biggest DJs and producers, including François Kervorkian, William Orbit, Étienne de Crécy, Orbital, Underground Resistance, DJ Rolando, and Hot Chip. The remixes are taken from various Kraftwerk 12" singles, CD singles, and digital releases from 1991-2021.

The album also plays host to Kraftwerk's very latest Kling Klang studio output with "Non Stop" and remixes of "Home Computer" and "Tour De France (Etape 2)." "Non Stop" actually began life as a soundbite recorded for MTV in the 1980s, but in 2020, Kraftwerk took the original 30 second sound clip and then transformed it into a full eight-minute odyssey as it appears here.

Fans and collectors will be pleased to see the inclusion of the William Orbit Hardcore Mix of "Radioactivity," which was previously only available on the 1991 US 12". Other notable additions include DJ Rolando's reworking of "Expo 2000," Francois K's & Étienne de Crécy's remixes of "Aéro Dynamik," Kraftwerk's own remix of "The Robots' ('Robotnik')" and Hot Chip's extended mix of "La Forme." While all the featured remixes are available on streaming services, physical copies have long been out of print, so this triple vinyl release is a welcome addition to the Kraftwerk catalog and particularly a must-have for electro DJs.


Side A

  1. Non Stop 08:32
  2. Robotronik (Kling Klang Mix) 04:54
  3. Robotnik (Kling Klang Mix) 07:43

Side B

  1. Home Computer (2021 Single Edit) 04:45
  2. Radioactivity (William Orbit Hardcore Remix – Kling Klang Edit) 05:35
  3. Radioactivity (François Kervorkian 12″ Remix) 07:27

Side C

  1. Expo Remix (Kling Klang Mix 2002) 05:40
  2. Expo Remix (Kling Klang Mix 2001) 06:49
  3. Expo Remix (Orbital Mix) 04:57

Side D

  1. Expo Remix (François K + Rob Rives Mix) 07:21
  2. Expo Remix (DJ Rolando Mix) 07:29
  3. Expo Remix (Underground Resistance Mix) 03:58
  4. Expo Remix (UR Thought 3 Mix) 02:43

Side E

  1. Aéro Dynamik (Kling Klang Dynamix) 07:01
  2. Aéro Dynamik (Alex Gopher / Étienne de Crécy Dynamik Mix) 07:42
  3. Aéro Dynamik (François K. Aero Mix) 07:52

Side F

  1. Tour De France (Etape 2) 04:57
  2. Aéro Dynamik (Intelligent Design Mix by Hot Chip) 08:34
  3. La Forme (King Of The Mountains Mix by Hot Chip) 06:33

More by Kraftwerk

You might also like

Shopping bag