2nd album by Steve Albini led post-hardcore band...



€ 33,95
  • LP
Touch And Go
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


2nd album by Shellac. Originally released in 1998.

During the early to mid 90's, a little known band named "Shellac" was born in the cold city of Chicago, Illinois. You could call Shellac a super group of sorts, for it features musicians who originated from multiple different bands. Guitarist Steve Albini (Big Black), bassist Bob Weston (Volcano Suns), and drummer Todd Trainer (Brick Layer Cake) all contribute to make some of the coolest noisy post-hardcore you'll ever hear.



  • 1.Didn't We Deserve A Look At You The Way You Really Are12:19
  • 2.This Is A Picture02:30
  • 3.Disgrace02:42


  • 1.Mouthpiece04:44
  • 2.Canada02:21
  • 3.Rush Job02:17
  • 4.House Full Of Garbage07:37
  • 5.Copper01:48


More by Shellac

You might also like

Shopping bag