Days Of Speed
Paul Weller at his peek, live and acoustic!

Days Of Speed

Paul Weller

€ 46,95
  • 2 x LP
Craft Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Paul Weller at his peek!

Days of Speed, recorded live and acoustic at various shows during his 2001 global tour.  That's entertainment! 



  • 1.Brand New Start
  • 2.The Loved
  • 3.Out Of The Sinking
  • 4.Clues


  • 1.English Rose
  • 2.Above The Clouds
  • 3.You Do Something To Me
  • 4.Amongst Butterflies
  • 5.Science


  • 1.Back In The Fire
  • 2.Down In The Seine
  • 3.That's Entertainment
  • 4.Love-Less


  • 1.There's No Drinking After You're Dead
  • 2.Everything Has A Price To Pay
  • 3.Wild Wood
  • 4.Headstart For Happiness
  • 5.Town Called Malice


More by Paul Weller

You might also like

Shopping bag