Paul Weller

€ 46,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Illumination is the sixth album by English singer-songwriter Paul Weller, originally released on 16 September 2002. 

"Call Me No.5" is a duet with Kelly Jones of Stereophonics, and "One X One" features Gem Archer on acoustic guitar and Noel Gallagher of Oasis on drums, percussion and bass.



  • 1.Going Places03:34
  • 2.A Bullet For Everyone04:11
  • 3.Leafy Mysteries03:07
  • 4.It's Written In The Stars03:11
  • 5.Who Brings Joy03:33
  • 6.Now The Night Is Here03:53


  • 1.Spring (At Last)02:28
  • 2.One X One05:35
  • 3.Bag Man03:22
  • 4.All Good Books03:25
  • 5.Call Me Up No. 503:28
  • 6.Standing Out In The Universe03:31
  • 7.Illumination03:06


More by Paul Weller

You might also like

Shopping bag