Diary Of A Madman

Diary Of A Madman

Ozzy Osbourne

€ 23,95
  • LP
Epic, Legacy
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


All original performances remastered from the original master tapes. Premium Vinyl Pressing HQ-180 Glossy Inner sleeve with band photo and lyrics 



  • 1.Over The Mountain04:31
  • 2.Flying High Again04:42
  • 3.You Can't Kill Rock And Roll06:58
  • 4.Believer05:15


  • 1.Little Dolls05:39
  • 2.Tonight05:50
  • 3.S.A.T.O04:01
  • 4.Diary Of A Madman06:14


More by Ozzy Osbourne

You might also like

Shopping bag