No More Tears
Ozzy's sixth iconic solo-album finally reissued! An absolute mania-classic!

No More Tears

Ozzy Osbourne

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Ozzy's sixth iconic solo-album finally reissued! Absolute mania-classic!

Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, No More Tears is Ozzy Osbourne’s sixth solo studio album, originally a top 10 album upon its release in September 1991. Featuring some of Zakk Wylde’s best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead’s Lemmy Kilmister, No More Tears contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy’s career, including the top 5 rock radio hits “No More Tears” and “Mama, I’m Coming Home” (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy-winning song “I Don’t Want to Change the World.” The album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy’s two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut Blizzard of Ozz.



  • 1.Mr. Tinkertrain05:56
  • 2.I Don't Want To Change The World04:06
  • 3.Mama, I'm Coming Home04:12
  • 4.Desire05:45
  • 5.No More Tears07:24


  • 1.S.I.N.04:48
  • 2.Hellraiser04:53
  • 3.Time After Time04:20
  • 4.Zombie Stomp06:14
  • 5.A.V.H.04:13
  • 6.Road To Nowhere05:10


More by Ozzy Osbourne

You might also like

Shopping bag