Legends Never Die

Legends Never Die

Juice WRLD

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Grade A Productions, Interscope Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.Anxiety (Intro)
  • 2.Conversations
  • 3.Titanic
  • 4.Bad Energy
  • 5.Righteous
  • 6.Blood On My Jeans
  • 7.Smile


  • 1.Tell Me U Luv Me
  • 2.Hate The Other Side
  • 3.Get Through It (Interlude)
  • 4.Life's A Mess
  • 5.Come & Go


  • 1.I Want It
  • 2.Fighting Demons
  • 3.Wishing Well
  • 4.Screw Juice
  • 5.Up Up And Away


  • 1.The Man, The Myth, The Legend (Interlude)
  • 2.Stay High
  • 3.Can't Die
  • 4.Man Of The Year
  • 5.Juice WRLD Speaks From Heaven (Outro)


More by Juice WRLD

You might also like

Shopping bag