Goodbye & Good Riddance

Goodbye & Good Riddance

Juice WRLD

€ 30,95
  • LP
Grade A Productions, Interscope Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Goodbye & Good Riddance is the debut studio album by American rapper Juice Wrld. It was originally released on May 23, 2018, by Grade A Productions and Interscope Records.



  • 1. Intro
  • 2.All Girls Are the Same
  • 3.Lucid Dreams
  • 4.Lean Wit Me
  • 5.Wasted
  • 6.I'm Still
  • 7.Betrayal (Skit)
  • 8.Candles
  • 9.Scared of Love


  • 1.Used To
  • 2.Karma (Skit)
  • 3.Hurt Me
  • 4.Black & White
  • 5.Long Gone
  • 6.End of the Road
  • 7.I'll Be Fine


More by Juice WRLD

You might also like

Shopping bag