Watchmen: Vol. 02 (Music From The HBO Series)

Watchmen: Vol. 02 (Music From The HBO Series)

Trent Reznor

€ 38,95
  • LP
The Null Corporation
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


This release is made to look like the soundtrack album to the in-world TV show, American Hero Story: Minutemen. Very little info on the release itself is factual, as most pertains to the fictional show and its soundtrack. The faux tracklisting and credits from the back cover are provided below. The real tracklisting and credits have been provided by the press card that only accompanied press copies. The Null Corporation label is not on the release, but derived from the runout scheme used. Factual logos on the release are more related to the television series, rather than the soundtrack and are used as record companies. 



  • 1.Trust In The Law
  • 2.He Was Never Here
  • 3.Kicked In The Balls Again
  • 4.A Traveller From An Antique Land
  • 5.Losing Face
  • 6.Squid Pro Quo


  • 1.Your Name Is Angela Abar
  • 2.Nostalgia Blues
  • 3.Pay No Attention To The Cactus
  • 4.Seven Years Of Bad Luck
  • 5.The Dark Knut Returns
  • 6.Ghraib Me A Terrorist
  • 7.Dreamland Jazz


More by Trent Reznor

You might also like

Shopping bag