Shaolin Soul (Episode 3)
2LP , more Wu-Tang shaolin sampled soul

Shaolin Soul (Episode 3)

Shaolin Soul

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
  • CD
Because Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.The Jimmy Castor Bunch - Creation (Epilogue)
  • 2.Ann Peebles - The Handwriting Is On The Wall
  • 3.The Dramatics - Tune Up
  • 4.Sidney Joe Qualls - How Can You Say Goodbye
  • 5.Jackie Moore - If


  • 1.The Supremes - It’s Time To Break Down
  • 2.Judy Clay - It Ain’t Long Enough
  • 3.Barbara & The Browns - In My Heart
  • 4.Willie Mitchell - Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  • 5.Joe Tex - I’ll Never Do You Wrong


  • 1.The Sweet Inspirations - You Roam When You Don’t Get It At Home
  • 2.Bobby Bland - Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
  • 3.B.B. King - Chains And Things
  • 4.Rufus Thomas - The Breakdown (Part II)
  • 5.Freddie Waters - Groovin’ On My Baby’s Love


  • 1.David Porter - Hang On Sloopy
  • 2.Dionne Warwick - You’re Gonna Need Me
  • 3.Ann sexton - I’m His Wife (You’re Just A Friend)
  • 4.the Rimshots - Takin’ It
  • 5.The Persuasions - Gypsy Woman


More by Shaolin Soul

You might also like

Shopping bag