Shaolin Soul (Episode 1)
First volume of the legendary series full of Funk & Soul classics sampled by the Wu-Tang clan!

Shaolin Soul (Episode 1)

Shaolin Soul

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
  • CD
Because Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.Ann Peebles - Troubles, Heartaches & Sadness
  • 2.O.V. Wright - Let's Straighten It Out
  • 3.The Charmels - As Long As I Got You
  • 4.David Porter - I'm Afraid The Masquerade Is Over


  • 1.Willie Mitchell - Groovin'
  • 2.Al Green - You Ought To Be With Me
  • 3.Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - You're All I Need To Get By
  • 4.The Emotions - If You Think It (You May As Well Do It)
  • 5.Bob James - Nautilus


  • 1.Al Green - Gotta Find A New World
  • 2.Syl Johnson - Don't Do It
  • 3.Donny Hathaway - Little Ghetto Boy (Live)
  • 4.Syl Johnson - Could I Be Falling In Love
  • 5.Wendy Rene - After Laughter (Comes Tears)
  • 6.Lyn Collins - Ain't No Sunshine


  • 1.Syl Johnson - Is It Because I'm Black
  • 2.The Dramatics - In The Rain
  • 3.Gladys Knight & The Pips - The Way We Were
  • 4.O.V. Wright - Motherless Child
  • 5.Booker T & The MG's - Children Don't Get Weary
  • 6.Barry White - Mellow Mood (Part 1)


More by Shaolin Soul

You might also like

Shopping bag