The Church With One Bell

The Church With One Bell

John Martyn

€ 42,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


reserve your copy here

Highly recommended for RSD 2021 by Music Mania

John Martyn's 1998 album, featuring covers of songs by Randy Newman, Dead Can Dance, Ben Harper, and Portishead, amongst others. Unavailable on vinyl since its original release. Half-speed mastered from the original tapes by Miles Showell at Abbey Road and pressed on 180-gram vinyl at QRP.

Side A: 1. He's Got All The Whiskey 2. God's Song 3. How Fortunate The Man With None 4. Small Town Talk 5. Excuse Me Mister Side B: 1. Strange Fruit 2. The Sky Is Crying 3. Glory Box 4. Feel So Bad 5. Death Don't Have No Mercy



  • 1.He's Got All The Whiskey03:17
  • 2.God's Song03:28
  • 3.How Fortunate The Man With None04:57
  • 4.Small Town Talk02:50
  • 5.Excuse Me Mister04:35


  • 1.Strange Fruit04:02
  • 2.The Sky Is Crying04:02
  • 3.Glory Box05:43
  • 4.Feel So Bad03:29
  • 5.Death Don't Have No Mercy05:46


More by John Martyn

You might also like

Shopping bag