Inside Out
1973 UK Folk Rock Singer Songwriter Music Mania Hero! reissue LP

Inside Out

John Martyn

€ 24,95
  • LP
Island Records, Island Records 1973
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Gatefold sleeve. Printed inner sleeve with lyrics. Pink rim label Label reads cat#: ILPS.9253 Thanks muchly..... danny (thompson), remi (kabaka), stevie (winwood), chris (stuart), chris (wood), kesh (sathie), bobby (keyes), diga, rhett, and lastly brian (cooke) and john (wilde). la la..triddly dee. "All tracks published by Warlock Music except 'Glory of Love' (Peter Maurice Music). Recorded and mixed at Island Studios, London in July 1973." (Fold out).



  • 1.Fine Lines
  • 2.Eibhli Ghail Chiuin Ni Chearbhaill
  • 3.Ain't No Saint
  • 4.Outside In
  • 5.The Glory Of Love


  • 1.Look In
  • 2.Beverley
  • 3.Make No Mistake
  • 4.Ways To Cry
  • 5.So Much In Love With You


More by John Martyn

You might also like

Shopping bag