Visions Of A New World

Visions Of A New World

Lonnie Liston Smith And The Cosmic Echoes

€ 24,95
  • LP
Flying Dutchman
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Reissue . Recorded at Electric Lady Studios, N.Y.C. Tracks A1-A3, B1-B4 published by Cosmic Echoes Publishing Co. - BMI. A4 published by Sybarite Music Co. - BMI A Product of Flying Dutchman Productions, Ltd. New York, N.Y. ©℗ 1975 — Flying Dutchman Productions, Ltd. Manufactured and Distributed by RCA Records, a Division of RCA Corporation.



  • 1.A Chance For Peace05:18
  • 2.Love Beams04:07
  • 3.Colors Of The Rainbow05:53
  • 4.Devika (Goddess)05:14


  • 1.Sunset04:10
  • 2.Visions Of A New World (Phase I)02:08
  • 3.Visions Of A New World (Phase II)03:40
  • 4.Summer Nights05:05


More by Lonnie Liston Smith And The Cosmic Echoes

You might also like

Shopping bag