Massive Attack Vs Mad Professor Part II (Mezzanine Remix Tapes ’98) - Ltd. pink vinyl
Dub-versions for iconic Mezzanine tracks, created in 1998 by Mad Professor, incl. Teardrop!

Massive Attack Vs Mad Professor Part II (Mezzanine Remix Tapes ’98) - Ltd. pink vinyl

Massive Attack

€ 26,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Mad Professor's dub-versions for Massive Attack's Mezzanine album originally created in 1998 include Teardrop, Angel and Inertia Creeps as well as rarities Wire and Superpredators

Originally created in the wake of the album’s release in 1998, Mad Professor’s dubs were meant to be released as the band had done with previous LP Protection (No Protection) . However, the release was ultimately shelved, with only a handful appearing as single B-sides..

The sleeve, designed by Robert Del Naja and Tom Hingston, features original artwork from Brute!’s Aiden Hughes



  • 1.Metal Banshee (Mad Professor Mix One)05:49
  • 2.Angel (Angel Dust)06:04
  • 3.Teardrop (Mazaruni Dub One)06:05
  • 4.Inertia Creeps (Floating On Dubwise)06:05


  • 1.Risingson (Setting Sun Dub Two)04:53
  • 2.Exchange (Mountain Steppers Dub)05:44
  • 3.Wire (Leaping Dub)05:21
  • 4.Group Four (Security Forces Dub)08:14

More by Massive Attack

You might also like

Shopping bag