1998 trip hop classic! Incl. 'Teardrop', 'Angel', etc... All killer!


Massive Attack

€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Virgin, Circa
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Mezzanine is the third studio album by English electronic music group Massive Attack, released on 20 April 1998 by Circa and Virgin Records. Produced by Massive Attack and Neil Davidge, it saw the duo expanding their trip hop sound to electronica stylings, with diverse influences from new wave, rock, hip hop, and dub music.

Mezzanine topped the charts in the United Kingdom, Australia, Ireland, and New Zealand, becoming the group's most commercially successful album to date. It spawned four singles: "Risingson", "Teardrop", "Angel", and "Inertia Creeps".



  • 1.Angel06:18
  • 2.Risingson 04:58
  • 3.Teardrop 05:29


  • 1.Inertia Creeps05:56
  • 2.Exchange 04:11
  • 3.Dissolved Girl 06:07


  • 1.Man Next Door05:55
  • 2.Black Milk 06:20
  • 3.Mezzanine05:54


  • 1.Group Four08:13
  • 2.(Exchange)04:08


More by Massive Attack

You might also like

Shopping bag