Sunrise On The Sufferbus
stalwarts of the stoner rock Palm Desert scene and Music Mania Heroes classic 2nd album reissued!

Sunrise On The Sufferbus

Masters Of Reality

€ 39,95
  • LP
Real Gone Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited stock, first come first serve 

Masters Of Reality = mania-heroes!

The 1992 Sophomore release from these stalwarts of the stoner rock Palm Desert scene featured the unparalleled Ginger Baker on drums and scored a Top 10 rock chart hit with "She Got Me (When She Got Her Dress On)." Another cut not to miss: "T.U.S.A.," Ginger's rap about the American inability to make a good cuppa tea. 



  • 1.She Got Me (When She Got Her Dress On)02:47
  • 2.J.B. Witchdance03:37
  • 3.Jody Sings03:03
  • 4.Rolling Green03:42
  • 5.Ants In The Kitchen03:22
  • 6.V.H.V.04:22
  • 7.Bicycle00:48


  • 1.100 Years (Of Tears In The Wind)04:06
  • 2.T.U.S.A.03:00
  • 3.Tilt-A-Whirl03:43
  • 4.Rabbit One03:33
  • 5.Madonna00:38
  • 6.Gimme Water02:23
  • 7.The Moon In Your Pocket03:29


More by Masters Of Reality

You might also like

Shopping bag