The Seven Gates Of Hell: The Singles

The Seven Gates Of Hell: The Singles


€ 25,95
  • LP
Back On Black
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Singles: 1980-1985 

 Gatefold sleeve includes liner notes and band artwork/images printed inside. Pressing and lacquer cutting credits are identified in runout etchings.



  • 1.In League With Satan
  • 2.Live Like An Angel, Die Like A Devil
  • 3.Blood Lust
  • 4.In Nomine Satanas
  • 5.Die Hard (12" Version)


  • 1.Acid Queen
  • 2.Bursting Out
  • 3.Warhead (12" Version)
  • 4.Lady Lust
  • 5.Seven Gates Of Hell


  • 1.Manitou (12" Version)
  • 2.Dead Of The Night
  • 3.Woman
  • 4.Nightmare (12" Version)


  • 1.Satanachist
  • 2.F.O.A.D.
  • 3.Witching Hour
  • 4.Teacher's Pet / Poison / Teacher's Pet (Reprise)


More by Venom

You might also like

Shopping bag