Disco Volante

Disco Volante

Mr. Bungle

€ 23,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Originally released ℗ & © 1995 Warner Bros. Records Inc. This release ℗ & © 2014 Warner Music: manufactered and distributed by Music On Vinyl B.V. for Warner Music. All rights reserved. Made in the EU. Released on 180 gram audiophile vinyl, with an insert included.



  • 1.Everyone I Went To High School With Is Dead
  • 2.Chemical Marriage
  • 3.Carry Stress In The Jaw
  • 4.Desert Search For Techno Allah
  • 5.Violenza Domestica
  • 6.After School Special


  • 1.Phlegmatics
  • 2.Ma Meeshka Mow Skwoz
  • 3.The Bends
  • 4.Backstrokin'
  • 11.Merry Go Bye Bye
  • 12.Nothing


More by Mr. Bungle

You might also like

Shopping bag