Mr. Bungle

Mr. Bungle

Mr. Bungle

€ 28,95
  • 2 x LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Mr. Bungle is the debut studio album by American experimental rock band Mr. Bungle, produced by John Zorn.

Black Vinyl Version 



  • 1.Quote Unquote
  • 2.Slowly Growing Deaf
  • 3.Squeeze Me Macaroni
  • 4.Carousel


  • 1.Egg
  • 2.Stubb (A Dub)
  • 3.My Ass Is On Fire


  • 1.The Girls Of Porn
  • 2.Love Is A Fist
  • 3.Dead Goon


More by Mr. Bungle

You might also like

Shopping bag